School Board

St Marys College Pastoral Board meets eight times throughout the year to discuss strategic and pastoral directions of the school. The Board consist of parents, friends and staff of the College community that regularly discuss building partnerships with our Parish, community organisations and families. Board members are called to this particular ministry in Catholic education to serve students, staff and the entire schooling community and they regard this as an absolute privilege.
Currently our Board consists of the following members:
·         Fr George Joseph (St Marys Parish Priest)
·         Vanessa Done (Chairperson)
·         Graham Meertens (Principal)
·         Bernadette Feldman (College APRE)
·         Desley Lourigan (College Business Manager)
·         Krissy Lourigan (College Teacher)
·         Lance Stone (Parent Representative)
Members of the College Board have a range of life experiences that include religious life, education, business, building and finances.