Term Dates

​ 

​​​2022

​Term 1

Start

Years 11 and 12 - Online - Monday 31 January
All Year levels – On site - Monday 7 Feb​ruary

Finish

Friday 1 April

​Term 2

Tuesday 19 April - Friday 24 June (10 weeks)

Public Holidays

Monday 25 April - Anzac Day

Monday 2 May - Labour Day

Friday 20 May - Show Holiday​

​Term 3

Tuesday 12 July - Friday 16 September (10 weeks)​

Public Holidays

Friday 2 September - Pupil Free Day​

​Term 4

Start
Tuesday 4 October -
Finish

Year 12 - Friday 18 November 

Year 10/11 - Friday 26 November

Year 7/8/9 - Friday 3 December

​​Professional Development and Planning Days