Term Dates


​​​2020
​Term 1Wednesday 29 - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)
​Term 2
Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)
​Term 3
​Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)​
​Term 4
Tuesday 6 October - Friday 4 December (9 weeks)​

​​Professional Development and Planning Days
​​Wednesday 22 January
Thursday 23 January
Friday 24 January

Administration Day - Tuesday 28 January
Pupil Free Day - Friday 4 September

​​​2021
​Term 1Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 1 April (10 weeks)
​Term 2
Monday 19 April - Friday 25 June (10 weeks)
​Term 3
​Monday 12 July - Friday 17 September (10 weeks)​
​Term 4
Tuesday 5 October - Friday 3 December (9 weeks)​

​​Professional Development and Planning Days
​​To Be Confirmed