Student Leaders 2024

We are excited to announce the St Mary's College 2024 Captains & Vice Captains, House Captains, Spirit, Culture, Social Justice and Technology Leaders:

𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟒 𝐂𝐚𝐩𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐬:
Skyla Birch & Laura Davies

𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟒 𝐕𝐢𝐜𝐞-𝐂𝐚𝐩𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐬:
AJ Keys & Mia Thomas

𝐇𝐨𝐮𝐬𝐞 𝐂𝐚𝐩𝐭𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐬:
𝐀𝐫𝐜𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐇𝐨𝐮𝐬𝐞: Jozephyne Kruger / Lucas Hedberg
𝐁𝐢𝐝𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐇𝐨𝐮𝐬𝐞: Ava McDonnell / Jack Phillips
𝐂𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐲 𝐇𝐨𝐮𝐬𝐞: Evangeline Tevant / Shay Blewitt
𝐏𝐚𝐥𝐦𝐞𝐫 𝐇𝐨𝐮𝐬𝐞: Christian Sabhnani / Jesse Scott

𝐒𝐩𝐢𝐫𝐢𝐭 𝐋𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐫𝐬: Clare Slattery / Tylar Climo
𝐂𝐮𝐥𝐭𝐮𝐫𝐞 𝐋𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐫𝐬: Summah Adams
𝐒𝐨𝐜𝐢𝐚𝐥 𝐉𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐋𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐫𝐬: Quinn Hawkins / Alex Wheeler
𝐓𝐞𝐜𝐡𝐧𝐨𝐥𝐨𝐠𝐲 𝐋𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐞𝐫𝐬: Erik Svensson / Maya Haman

Congratulations to all the students who registered their interest in the captain and leadership positions. Your willingness to step up and take on such a huge responsibility is commendable, and we're proud of your ambition and dedication.

Leadership is not solely defined by a title or position, but by your actions, attitude and the positive influence you can have on those around you. So, keep striving, stay true to yourself and continue to pursue your passions and aspirations.
Your journey has just begun and we've no doubt that you will achieve great things!

​© Brisbane Catholic Education, St Mary's College (2020​)​​